fråggs

Sätt spelaren på random och besvara frågorna med låttiteln.

How does the world see me?
Song: Dump for broken dreams
Artist:  Broder Daniel
Comments:  tack för den :[

Will I have a happy life?
Song:  Darts of pleasure
Artist: Franz Ferdinand
Comments:  jag klagar inte?

What do my friends really think of me?
Song:  Confusion
Artist: Broder Daniel
Comments: haha, jag kan inte annat än hålla med

Do people secretly lust after me?
Song:  Come back and haunt me
Artist:  Marit Bergman
Comments:  eller vänta nu...är det bra eller dåligt?

How can I make myself happy?
Song:  Nu kan du få mig så lätt
Artist: Håkan Hellström
Comments: ska jag bli lösaktig eller vaddå?

What should I do with my life?
Song:  Goodbye sad song
Artist: Timo Räisänen
Comments: säga hejdå till alla depplåtar kanske.

Why should life be full of so much pain?
Song: Higher
Artist: The Cardigans
Comments:
"you justify, you're not afraid
and I won't feel like this forever
you wait with me, because you know
there's so much more than this before we go"

det är jävligt nu, men om jag håller ut slipper jag känna så för evigt? oder was?

How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
Song:  Easy/lucky/free
Artist:  Bright eyes
Comments: HAHAHA. vara lätt på foten, ha lite tur och vara frigjord?

Will I ever have children?
Song: Blue summer
Artist:  Melody club
Comments: jag KAN ju övertolka, men blue som i clear blue som i graviditetstest? isåfall blir jag gravid på sommarn. men som sagt...övertolkning.

Will I die happy?
Song:  Silent shout
Artist:  The Knife
Comments: utåt sett, men inombords skriker jag?

What is some good advice for me?
Song: Big in Japan
Artist: Alphaville
Comments: jag kommer bli kändis (eller fet) i Japan :D

What is happiness?
Song: VinterNoll2
Artist: Kent
Comments: jag minns inte att vintern-02 var särskilt lycklig?

What is my favourite fetish?
Song: Arc of time (time code)
Artist:  Bright eyes
Comments:  ...hur i fan tolkar man det?

How will I be remembered?
Song:  Erase-rewind
Artist: The Cardigans
Comments: inte alls verkar det som!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback